Christmas at the Foyle’s Bookshop – Elaine Roberts

Today’s post is a reminder that Christmas is on its way and how better the spend those cold wet nights snuggled up with a cuppa and this fantastic read… Victoria’s black shoes clipped the red and black floor tiles as she stepped towards the doorway of the shop. She stopped and looked over her shoulder […]

THE TUPPENNY CHILD – Glenda Young

Headline | 19th September 2019 Paperback | £6.99 Also available in eBook and audio From the author of Belle of the Back Streets, a dramatically powerful saga of secrets, friendship, motherhood, love and betrayal, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin ‘In the world of historical saga writers, there’s a brand new voice’ […]

BookBathBrew

The Perfect Way to Spend an Evening

Love Books Group

Book Talk - Marketing - Book Tours

BOOKS FROM DUSK TILL DAWN

Each night I TRAVEL THE WORLD, I LIVE IN THE MIND OF KILLERS AND WALK AT THE SIDE OF HEROES

Books n All Promotions

Social Media Promotion

bytheletterbookreviews

Book reviews and more

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started