BEGINNERS SPANISH With THE SUPERPOLYGLOTBROS

Audible Original £14.99 | 9th January 2020 The Superpolyglotbros (aka Matthew and Michael Youlden) are twin brothers and professional language coaches with over 20 languages between them. They’ve spent years perfecting a unique approach to language learning that puts immediate understanding and effortless interaction at its heart. Their technique has helped them learn Turkish in […]

The Estate – Liza Costello

THE ESTATE – LIZA COSTELLO Narrated by Denise Gough £14.99 6th February 2020 In her gripping debut, Liza Costello takes listeners on a journey into the world of ‘ghost estates’, sprawling housing complexes left almost abandoned. The Estate follows Beth Sheehan, a young Irish woman staying in a Buddhist retreat in Sri Lanka, where she […]

Demons – Stewart Giles

DEMONS, Detective Jason Smith book 11 Publication date: 25th December 2019 Publisher: STILL Books Author: Stewart Giles Genre: Thriller, Police Procedural Amazon Goodreads From #1 best-selling author: Stewart Giles comes a new addition to the popular Detective Jason Smith series. ‘Forgive me father, for I have sinned.’ Someone is killing people in York. All of […]

Leo

Blurb Everybody in the kingdom is supporting the brave knight Leo in his battle against his fearsome dragons. They try lots of different things to help him defeat them but eventually Leo realises that the most important thing to do is to believe in himself. This beautifully illustrated book with a poignant and uplifting rhyming […]

The Wronged Daughter – Mary Wood

Another fantastic instalment! Admittedly I hadn’t read any previously, however was enthralled by this installment and will make the rest a priority for Christmas. As always Mary takes us away to the depths of the north west and the trials and tribulations of Mags. I hadn’t unfortunately read either of the previous instalments however these […]

A Wedding for the Spitfire Girl – Fenella J Miller

About the book The second Spitfire Girl novel from bestselling author Fenella J Miller. The ATA training base, Hampshire, 1940 Ellie Simpson is attached to an Air Transport Auxiliary base in Hampshire. Life as an ATA pilot is tough, but despite the long hours and danger, Ellie can think of nowhere she’d rather be. Not […]

Christmas at the Foyle’s Bookshop – Elaine Roberts

Today’s post is a reminder that Christmas is on its way and how better the spend those cold wet nights snuggled up with a cuppa and this fantastic read… Victoria’s black shoes clipped the red and black floor tiles as she stepped towards the doorway of the shop. She stopped and looked over her shoulder […]

THE TUPPENNY CHILD – Glenda Young

Headline | 19th September 2019 Paperback | £6.99 Also available in eBook and audio From the author of Belle of the Back Streets, a dramatically powerful saga of secrets, friendship, motherhood, love and betrayal, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin ‘In the world of historical saga writers, there’s a brand new voice’ […]

One for the road – Morgen Bailey

Book Description: Panicked at killing a man on a Northamptonshire country road, drunk driver Liam Ross buries the body in the woods. The man was an undercover cop. When Liam returns to the woods… the body has disappeared. Set in present-day Northamptonshire, England, ‘One for the Road’ focuses on three interweaving threads: the repercussions for […]

BookBathBrew

The Perfect Way to Spend an Evening

Love Books Group

Book Talk - Marketing - Book Tours

BOOKS FROM DUSK TILL DAWN

Each night I TRAVEL THE WORLD, I LIVE IN THE MIND OF KILLERS AND WALK AT THE SIDE OF HEROES

Books n All Promotions

Social Media Promotion

bytheletterbookreviews

Book reviews and more

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started