Black Soul – T J Brearton

BLACK SOUL by T.J. BREARTON
A gripping and dark international thriller that you won’t want to put down.
A seventeen year-old girl is missing in Honduras.
Free-spirited Rene Sterling vanished ten days ago. Her father fears she’s been sold into sex slavery. Investigators William Chase and Hanna Beckett are his last hope to find her.
The island paradise she was exploring conceals dark crimes, corruption and real danger.
Hanna and William’s mission is to disrupt human-trafficking gangs across the world. But this investigation will push their relationship to breaking point and put their lives at risk.
In a thrilling conclusion, they face a choice between real justice and obeying the law.
Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson, Jo Nesbo, or Dennis Lehane novels.
This is the fourth book in the best-selling Titan Series, though it can be read as a standalone.

TITAN SERIES:
HABIT, SURVIVORS,DAYBREAK, BLACK SOUL
BLACK SOUL by T.J. BREARTON

A gripping and dark international thriller that you won’t want to put down.
A seventeen year-old girl is missing in Honduras.
Free-spirited Rene Sterling vanished ten days ago. Her father fears she’s been sold into sex slavery. Investigators William Chase and Hanna Beckett are his last hope to find her.
The island paradise she was exploring conceals dark crimes, corruption and real danger.
Hanna and William’s mission is to disrupt human-trafficking gangs across the world. But this investigation will push their relationship to breaking point and put their lives at risk.
In a thrilling conclusion, they face a choice between real justice and obeying the law.
Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson, Jo Nesbo, or Dennis Lehane novels.
This is the fourth book in the best-selling Titan Series, though it can be read as a standalone.
T. J. Brearton is a bestselling author and screenwriter. His books have been on the top 100 list for Amazon Kindle in the US, UK, and Canada. He has written more than a dozen novels from his home in the Adirondacks where he also enjoys competing with his three children for his wife’s attention. 
Twitter: @BreartonTJ

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Gloucestershire Crime History

Historical bits and pieces about crime and punishment in Gloucestershire

BookBathBrew

The Perfect Way to Spend an Evening

Love Books Group

A love of books are our very core!

BOOKS FROM DUSK TILL DAWN

Each night I TRAVEL THE WORLD, I LIVE IN THE MIND OF KILLERS AND WALK AT THE SIDE OF HEROES

Books n All Promotions

Social Media Promotion

bytheletterbookreviews

Book reviews and more

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: